Back to Blog

Dance Central Fan Packs Master List

We've recently released some great Dance Central 3 Fan Packs to help you build up your musical library! Fan Packs are an awesome way for you to get the best songs from your favorite artists and build up your Dance Central 3 song library for less.

Check out or the Xbox Live Marketplace for the following offers:

Justin Bieber Fan Pack 01 -$7.99

  • "All Around the World" - Justin Bieber ft. Ludacris

  • "Beauty And A Beat" -Justin Bieber ft. Nicki Minaj

  • "Never Say Never" -Justin Bieber ft. Jaden Smith

Sean Paul Fan Pack 01 -$4.99
  • "Get Busy" -Sean Paul

  • "Temperature" -Sean Paul

Rihanna Fan Pack 01 -$14.99
  • "Disturbia" -Rihanna

  • "Only Girl (in the World)" -Rihanna

  • "S & M" -Rihanna

  • "SOS" -Rihanna

  • "What's My Name?" -Rihanna ft. Drake

  • "Umbrella" -Rihanna ft. Jay-Z

Fergie Fan Pack 01 - $4.99
  • "Fergalicious" -Fergie ft.

  • "London Bridge" -Fergie

Ne-Yo Fan Pack 01 - $4.99
  • "Because of You" -Ne-Yo

  • "Closer" -Ne-Yo

Pitbull Fan Pack 01 - $7.99
  • "International Love" -Pitbull ft. Chris Brown

  • "Give Me Everything" -Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer

  • "Hey Baby (Drop it to the Floor)" -Pitbull ft. T-Pain

Flo Rida Fan Pack 01 -$4.99

  • "Let It Roll" -Flo Rida

  • "Low" -Flo Rida