Back to Blog

New Dance Central DLC from Iggy Azalea and Justin Bieber

This is one week we’ve especially looked forward to! Tomorrow we’ll be releasing packs from two highly requested artists. You’ll now be able to get Iggy Azalea Dance Pack 01, which includes her two hit songs “Fancy” and “Black Widow”. These songs have been playing everywhere this summer and now you can finally get moving to them in Dance Central Spotlight.

We’re ALSO releasing a brand new Justin Bieber song, “As Long As You Love Me” ft. Big Sean. You can grab the single or download Justin Bieber Dance Pack 01, which also includes “Never Say Never”, “All Around The World” and “Beauty and A Beat”.

That’s a lot of new music to keep you dancing this week! We'll update with Buy It Now links once these songs become available Tomorrow, Tuesday the 7th!

Completely New to Dance Central

  • “Fancy” –Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX Buy it here
  • “Black Widow” –Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora Buy it here
  • “As Long As You Love Me” –Justin Bieber ft. Big Sean Buy it here

New Packs This Week

Iggy Azalea Dance Pack 01

  • “Fancy” –Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX
  • “Black Widow” –Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora
  • Buy it here!

Justin Bieber Dance Pack 01

  • “As Long As You Love Me” –Justin Bieber ft. Big Sean
  • “Never Say Never” –Justin Bieber ft. Jaden Smith
  • “All Around The World’ –Justin Bieber ft. Ludacris
  • “Beauty And A Beat” –Justin Bieber ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Buy it here!