Back to Blog

AUDICA – Post-Launch Content Roadmap

Hey everyone,

Two weeks ago we talked about all the things you have to look forward to with the launch of AUDICA 1.0, including a full campaign, more customization options and the full 33-song soundtrack to name just a few. Today, we wanted to give you an idea of what you can expect to see coming to the game in the weeks and months ahead – more great and challenging tracks for you to add to your AUDICA music library.

Starting on launch day, we will have five additional playable songs available for you to add to your song library and our plan is to release a total of 15 DLC tracks by the end of the year. These releases include chart-topping songs from some very well-known artists. The first five playable tracks you can expect to play starting tomorrow are:

  • 5 Seconds of Summer – “Youngblood”
  • Ariana Grande – “Into You”
  • Billie Eilish – “bad guy”
  • Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
  • Post Malone – “Better Now”

Each track will be available for purchase as a single, in a bundle, or as part of our 2019 Season Pass. Like the bundles available for our other games, you can expect a discount when purchasing a bundle or the Season Pass.

Here’s a quick breakdown of pricing for each purchase option:

  • Single Track - $1.99
  • 5-Song Pack - $8.49
  • 2019 Season Pass - $19.99

Pricing and availability may vary slightly by region and platform. The 2019 Season Pass will not be available on the Oculus Store and Viveport.

Additionally, for players joining the AUDICA community after our transition out of Early Access, there will be purchase options bundling the game with both the 5-Song Pack and the 2019 Season Pass. Keep an eye out for those!

Before we go, we’d like to once again thank every single person who has played AUDICA during early access, shared feedback and ideas with us, and blown us away with your scores on the leaderboards. Your support means everything to us!

See you at launch!