Back to Blog

DLC Week of 11/30 - Off the Charts

Ripped right off the charts - this DLC is coming to Rock Band 4 tomorrow!


Boston, Mass. – November 30, 2015 – Today Harmonix is announcing the addition of the Off The Charts 01 pack to the Rock Band™ Music Store for Xbox One and PlayStation®4! Releasing tomorrow, December 1st, the pack features five songs from Beck, BØRNS, Catfish And The Bottlemen, Cold War Kids, and X Ambassadors.

Breaking the Top 10 on both Billboard’s Alternative and Hot Rock Songs charts, “Dreams” marks Beck’s first return to the Rock Band library since Rock Band 2. Evoking the glam heyday of bands like T.Rex, “Electric Love” is the lead single on BØRNS’ (aka Michigan’s Garrett Borns) debut album, Dopamine. Catfish And The Bottlemen released “Cocoon” on their certified gold 2014 debut album, The Balcony. Cold War Kids hit big with their 2015 single, “First” which hit number one on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart. “Renegades” by X Ambassadors topped multiple US charts, including Billboard’s Alternative Songs and Hot Rock Songs, as well as Canada’s Rock chart.

The “Off The Charts 01” pack can be purchased for $8.49 or each track can be purchased individually for $1.99.

  • Beck – “Dreams”
  • BØRNS – “Electric Love”
  • Catfish And The Bottlemen – “Cocoon”
  • Cold War Kids – “First”
  • X Ambassadors – “Renegades”

VIDEO: Rock Band 4 DLC Available December 1st

Called “the new benchmark for rhythm gaming” by GamesRadar+, Rock Band 4 delivers the ecstatic rush of a live full-band game experience like never before. Rock Band 4 builds on the core gameplay people love, with brand new features, including game-changing Freestyle Guitar Solo gameplay that allows players to craft their own face-melting and truly original guitar solos.

For more information on Rock Band 4 and to stay up to date with the latest news and announcements, head over to and follow @RockBand on Twitter for updates.

Buy Rock Band 4 DLC on Xbox One

Buy Rock Band 4 DLC on PlayStation 4