Back to Blog

Fan Packs Available for Dance Central 3

Dancing your way through the holidays this year? We've recently released some great Dance Central 3 Fan Packs to help you build up your musical library and we've got more on the way! Fan Packs are an awesome way for you to get the best songs from your favorite artists and build up your Dance Central 3 song library for less.

Check out or the Xbox Live Marketplace for the following offers:

Justin Bieber Fan Pack 01 -$7.99

  • "All Around the World" - Justin Bieber ft. Ludacris

  • "Beauty And A Beat" -Justin Bieber ft. Nicki Minaj

  • "Never Say Never" -Justin Bieber ft. Jaden Smith

Sean Paul Fan Pack 01 -$4.99

  • "Get Busy" -Sean Paul

  • "Temperature" -Sean Paul

Rihanna Fan Pack 01 -$14.99

  • "Disturbia" -Rihanna

  • "Only Girl (in the World)" -Rihanna

  • "S & M" -Rihanna

  • "SOS" -Rihanna

  • "What's My Name?" -Rihanna ft. Drake

  • "Umbrella" -Rihanna ft. Jay-Z

Stay tuned for future Fan Pack announcements!