Back to Blog

AUDICA – DLC Pack 01 Now Available!

We’re kicking off AUDICA DLC with a five-song pack featuring hits from 5 Seconds of Summer, Ariana Grande, Billie Eilish, Imagine Dragons, and Post Malone. Equip your blasters and get ready to climb the leaderboards on the following songs:

  • 5 Seconds of Summer – “Youngblood”
  • Ariana Grande – “Into You”
  • Billie Eilish – “bad guy”
  • Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
  • Post Malone – “Better Now”

AUDICA DLC Pack 01 can be purchased for $8.49. All five playable tracks can be purchased individually for $1.99. The AUDICA 2019 Season Pass can be purchased for $19.99 to automatically receive all 15 DLC tracks coming to AUDICA this year!

Ready to play?

Purchase AUDICA DLC on PlayStation®4

Purchase AUDICA DLC on Steam

Purchase AUDICA DLC on the Oculus Store

Purchase AUDICA DLC on Viveport

Please note that the 2019 Spotlight Pass is not available on the Oculus Store and Viveport. The five-song bundle is not available on Viveport.