Back to Blog

Dance Central Soundtrack Reveal #2 | Oculus Quest & Oculus Rift Platform

Hey everyone!

As you know, Dance Central will feature a 32-song soundtrack that's sure to get you on your feet. Since the announcement, we have revealed 6 songs so far. As a recap, they are:

  • Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B - Finesse (Remix)
  • The Chainsmokers ft. Daya - Don't Let Me Down
  • DJ Snake & Lil Jon - Turn Down For What
  • Haddaway - What Is Love
  • Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer - Give Me Everything
  • Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock - It Takes Two

We’re happy to announce the next 13 songs that will be on the Dance Central soundtrack at launch! Check ‘em out:

  • Charlie Puth - Attention
  • DallasK - All My Life
  • Far East Movement ft. The Cataracs & DEV - Like A G6
  • Flo Rida ft. T-Pain - Low
  • GoldLink ft. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy - Crew
  • Justin Bieber - Sorry
  • La Bouche - Be My Lover
  • Meghan Trainor - Me Too
  • Salt-N-Pepa - Push It
  • Sofia Reyes ft. Jason Derulo & De La Ghetto - 1, 2, 3
  • Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam
  • Trinidad Cardona - Dinero
  • Years & Years - Sanctify

Get a preview of the new tracks here:

We’ll be showcasing these songs on our live stream tonight, so be sure to tune in on Twitch, Mixer, or Facebook Live at 5PM ET / 2PM PT to see them in action! Until then, you can listen to all of these songs on our official Dance Central Spotify playlist

Stay in the loop, you can now add Dance Central to your wishlist! Check out the Oculus site for more details:

Keep your eyes peeled for more Dance Central info coming soon. See it before anyone else, click here to join Dance Central VIP! While you’re at it, don’t forget to follow Dance Central on Twitter (@Dance_Central) and like us on Facebook!