Back to Blog

Harmonix Happenings in April

Bostonians rejoice as Spring is finally on its way! But I’m not here to talk to you about those pretty flowers blooming outside. I’m here to run down all the cool new stuff coming to Rock Band 4 this month, PLUS some more information on Harmonix’s presence at PAX East in just a few short weeks! Things are already warming up for us, so let’s dig into what you can anticipate coming in the next month.

The Rock Band 4 30 Song Mega Pack

We're introducing a sweet deal on DLC that is just too hard to pass up. For folks who missed the Rock Band 4 pre-order hype train, we’ve got a brand new DLC pack heading to the store – the 30 Song Mega Pack! This pack features 30 tracks filled with variety in genre and difficulty and was previously only available as a pre-order bonus for Rock Band 4. Not only that, but all 30 songs are available to you for $14.99 USD! It’s equal parts epic and easy on the wallet – check it out!

Rock Band 4 - 30 Song Mega Pack

Here’s the list of all the tracks you get with this new pack:

  1. The Acro-brats – “Day Late Dollar Short”
  2. Anarchy Club – “Blood Doll”
  3. Anarchy Club – “Get Clean”
  4. Bang Camaro – “Pleasure (Pleasure)”
  5. Bang Camaro – “Push Push (Lady Lightning)”
  6. Bang Camaro II – “Night Lies”
  7. Blanks. – “Lodger”
  8. Breaking Wheel – “Shoulder to the Plow”
  9. Count Zero – “Shake”
  10. Death of the Cool – “Can’t Let Go”
  11. DnA’s Evolution – “The Heist”
  12. Father Octopus – “Blink”
  13. Freezepop – “Brainpower”
  14. Freezepop – “Get Ready 2 Rokk”
  15. Freezepop – “Less Talk More Rokk”
  16. Freezepop – “Super-Sprøde”
  17. Giant Target – “Signs”
  18. Honest Bob and the Factory-to-Dealer Incentives – “Entangled”
  19. Honest Bob and the Factory-to-Dealer Incentives – “I Get By”
  20. The Main Drag – “A Jagged Gorgeous Winter”
  21. The Main Drag – “Don’t Let Me Down (Slowly)”
  22. The Main Drag – “What’s Your Favorite Dinosaur?”
  23. Megasus – “Megasus”
  24. Speck – “Conventional Lover”
  25. Symbion Project – “Synthesized (Inside Your Mind Mix)”
  26. That Handsome Devil – “Rob the Prez-O-Dent”
  27. Tijuana Sweetheart – “No Mercy”
  28. Tijuana Sweetheart – “Seven”
  29. Tijuana Sweetheart – “Trash Candy”
  30. Tribe – “Outside”

Buy Rock Band 4 DLC on Xbox One

Buy Rock Band 4 DLC on PlayStation®4

Please Note: The 30 Song Mega Pack will be available for purchase on Xbox One tomorrow, April 5th. It will be available for purchase on PlayStation®4 in America on Wednesday, April 6th, and in Europe on Thursday, April 7th.

Get Ready, Get Set…lists!

Rock Band 4’s April Update, featuring Setlists, is on its way to your console this week! In anticipation of this, we’ve put together everything you need to know about Setlists functionality in our previous blog post. We’ll have full patch notes coming to the blog later in the week, so keep an eye out for those as well!

Rock Band 4 - Setlists

Rock Band 4 is headed to PAX East!

Harmonix is on the way to PAX East this month! We’ve only just begun to reveal out plans for this year’s convention on our blog. So far, we’ve teased all the exciting things to come and announced ticket sales for our party at the Hard Rock Café! We’ll have more information on our panel, booth layout, playable games, swag, and more throughout the month while we gear up for PAX. Keep an eye on this blog for more information!