Back to Blog

Fantasia Original Soundtrack Available Next Month

We're excited to announce that the Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved official soundtrack featuring the original score and classical music selections will be available on October 21 via streaming, digital download, and CD.

The album comprises the game’s orchestral themes scored by award-winning composer Inon Zur and the music team here at Harmonix, alongside new performances of classical masterpieces recorded with the London Symphony Orchestra, Academy of St. Martin In The Fields and Chamber Orchestra of London at the famed Abbey Road Studios.

A "Director's Cut" of the soundtrack will also be available at launch with remixes of the game's classical selections exclusively on via digital download. Visit Sumthing's website now to preview and pre-order the soundtrack!

Tracklisting for Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved Original Soundtrack:

  1. Main Theme – London Symphony Orchestra (Inon Zur)

  2. Toccata and Fugue in D Minor – London Symphony Orchestra (Johann Sebastian Bach)

  3. Meeting The Master” – Inon Zur

  4. The Shoal – Emeen Zarookian, Steve Pardo

  5. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Allegro) – Academy of St. Martin In The Fields (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

  6. Introducing The Hat – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

  7. The Hollow – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

  8. Night on Bald Mountain – London Symphony Orchestra (Modest Mussorgsky)

  9. Scout’s Theme – London Symphony Orchestra (Inon Zur)

  10. The Nation – Peter Moore, Steve Pardo, Inon Zur

  11. Symphony No. 9, from the New World, IV. Allegro con fuoco – Chamber Orchestra of London (Antonin Dvořák)

  12. Pressing On – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

  13. The Press – Drew Olsen, Inon Zur, Steve Pardo

  14. Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 – Chamber Orchestra of London (Franz Liszt)

  15. Asking The Moon – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

  16. The Capsule – Peter Moore

  17. The Next Phase – Michael Veloso, Inon Zur

  18. Making An Impression/A Malignant Force – Inon Zur

  19. The Apology – Inon Zur

  20. Selections from the Nutcracker (Medley) – Academy of St. Martin In The Fields (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky)

  21. The Four Seasons: Winter, I., Allegro non molto - Academy of St. Martin In The Fields (Antonio Vivaldi)

  22. Theme from Fantasia: Music Evolved – Inon Zur

  23. A Familiar Friend – Michael Veloso

  24. Finale – Inon Zur