Back to Blog

Five Finger Death Punch, Motörhead, and Royal Blood Come to Rock Band DLC

This week’s DLC comes to you from three killer rock artists: Five Finger Death Punch, Motörhead, and Royal Blood.

Heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch joins the Rock Band™ Music Library with the title track from their latest album Got Your Six.

The legendary Motörhead returns to Rock Band DLC this week with “Thunder & Lightning.” We’re honored to add a track from the last album recorded by the band with band founder and metal legend Lemmy Kilmister.

Finally, British rockers Royal Blood come to Rock Band for the first time with “Figure It Out” from their self-titled debut album.

The following singles can be purchased individually for $1.99, starting today:

  • Five Finger Death Punch - "Got Your Six"
  • Motörhead - "Thunder & Lightning"
  • Royal Blood - "Figure It Out"

Preview this week's tracks below!