Back to Blog

Full Fantasia Song List Unveiled at PAX Prime 2014

Today, Disney Interactive and Harmonix announced the final soundtrack lineup for Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved during the "Music Evolved – From 8 Bit Soundtrack to Gameplay" panel at PAX Prime 2014.

The newly unveiled roster includes:

  • The Flaming Lips - “Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots, Pt. 1”
  • Imagine Dragons - “Radioactive"
  • J.S. Bach – “Toccata and Fugue in D Minor”
  • Inon Zur – “Scout's Theme (ft. Lindsey Stirling)”
  • Jimi Hendrix - “Fire”
  • Lady Gaga - “Applause”
  • Liszt - “Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2”
  • Missy Elliot - “Get Ur Freak On”
  • New Order – “Blue Monday”

These tracks were announced during a panel that included Award-winning Composer, Inon Zur, and Recording Producer and Engineer, Eddie Kramer. The panel offered a behind-the-scenes look at what it takes to produce music for the game and set the stage to unveil the full soundtrack and introduce the original song, “Scout’s Theme,” which tells the backstory of the game’s guide, Scout, from her point of view and features violinist, Lindsey Stirling.

Below is the complete soundtrack for Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved:

  • Dvořák – “Symphony No. 9 from the New World”
  • Vivaldi – “The Four Seasons: Winter, 1st Movement”
  • Avicii– “Levels”
  • J.S. Bach – “Toccata and Fugue in D Minor”
  • Bruno Mars – “Locked Out of Heaven”
  • Cee Lo Green – “Forget You”
  • David Bowie – “Ziggy Stardust”
  • Depeche Mode – "Enjoy the Silence"
  • Drake – "Take Care" (ft. Rihanna)
  • Elton John – “Rocket Man”
  • The Flaming Lips “Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots, Pt. 1”
  • Fun. – “Some Nights”
  • Gorillaz – “Feel Good Inc.”
  • Imagine Dragons “Radioactive"
  • Inon Zur – “Scout's Theme” (ft. Lindsey Stirling)
  • Jimi Hendrix “Fire”
  • Kimbra – “Settle Down”
  • Lady Gaga “Applause”
  • Liszt “Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2”
  • Lorde – “Royals”
  • M.I.A. – "Galang”
  • Missy Elliot “Get Ur Freak On”
  • Mussorgsky – “Night on Bald Mountain”
  • New Order – “Blue Monday”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
  • Peter Gabriel – “In Your Eyes”
  • Police – "Message in a Bottle"
  • Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody”
  • Tchaikovsky – "The Nutcracker Medley"
  • The Who – "The Real Me"
  • The White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”
  • Mozart – “Eine Kleine Nachtmusik”

Pre-order Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved and add THREE more tracks for free including "Let It Go" by Demi Lovato, "Counting Stars" by OneRepublic, and "Lay Me Down" by AVICII.